Förderkreis – Mitglieder

Unternehmen Telefon Homepage/E-Mail
Allianz Vollhardt 039291-3389 www.vollhardt.de
Baudienstleistungen Jens Knabe 03928- 82470 Je-Knabe@t-online.de
Bertram Transporte 03928-453611 www.bertrans.de
Calbe Chemie GmbH 039291-4250 www.calbe-chemie.de
Chirurgische Praxis Dr. Heinrich 039291-470 www.dr-heinrich-calbe.de
Classic Tankstelle Barby 039291-41858 www.classic-oil.de
CWG mbH 039291-43712 www.cwg.de
DAGEPI Consult GmbH & Co KG 03941-597155 dagepi@t-online.de
DeBeKa-Versicherung Noack 039298-7371 noack.barby@web.de
Dr. Loewe – Apotheke 039291-2863 www.dr-loewe-apotheke.de
Eismanufaktur Ernemann 039291-819241 www.eismanufaktur-ernemann.de
Elektro-Partner Calbe GmbH 039291-73470 elektro-partner@t-online.de
Evelyn´s Grillstube 039291-41979 ubau6@freenet.de
FAFU Dienstleistungs GmbH 039291-43712 www.fafu.de
FIDES Unternehmensgruppe 039291- 46980 www.fidesgruppe.de
Filax Dienstleistung GmbH 03496-219898 www.wilfried-filax.de
Gaststätte “Brauner Hirsch” 039291-2723 www.brauner-hirsch.de
Gästehaus Rehbein 039291-2883 www. gaestehaus-rehbein.de
Getränkehandel Duphorn & Franke 039291-2358 www.duphorn-franke.de
Ginsberg Metall Calbe 039291-492300 ginsberg-metall@gmx.de
Handy – Center Calbe 039291-73000 handy-center-calbe@t-online.de
Herr Dr. Georg Hamm 039291-3307 hamm-calbe@t-online.de
Herr Holger Jürgens 039291-52568 hogesiJ@googlemail.com
Herr Alexander Mikoleit 0173-2106810 alexander.mikoleit@arcor.de
Herr Uwe Niemeyer 039291-52540
Herr Dieter Rehbein
Herr Markus Scheibel 039294-21193 markus.scheibel@t-online.de
Herr Rainer Schulze 039291-56430 schulze-ordnungsamt@calbe.de
Ing. Büro für Arbeitschutz P. Jöhnke 039291-2158 peter-joehnke@t-online.de
Physiotherapie Dummer 039291-73748 thomasdummer@hotmail.de
Polstermöbel Rau 039291-2488
Rechtsanwalt Röhrig 039291-2313 www.rechtsanwaltskanzleiröhrig.de
Rosch Werbung 039291-492327 www.rosch-werbung.de
Schlüsseldienst Adam 039291-2624 www.key-adam.de
Schneider Haustechnik 0163-7749481 www.haustechnik-calbe.de
Schreibwaren u. Lotto Hain 039291-2015 frank.hain@t-online.de
Taxibetrieb Hünemörder 039291-3082 huenemoerder@web.de
Taxibetrieb Werner 039291-3144 www.taxi-werner-calbe.de
VESTRA Verkehrstechnik GmbH 03471-333235