Förderkreis – Mitglieder

Unternehmen Telefon Homepage/E-Mail
Allianz Vollhardt 039291-3389 www.vollhardt.de
Bertram Transporte 03928-453611 www.bertrans.de
Calbe Chemie GmbH 039291-4250/td> www.calbe-chemie.de
CWG mbH 039291-43712 www.cwg.de
DAGEPI Consult GmbH & Co KG 03941-597155 dagepi@t-online.de
DeBeKa-Versicherung Noack 039298-7371 noack.barby@web.de 
Dr. Loewe – Apotheke 039291-2863 www.dr-loewe-apotheke.de 
EDEKA Lähne 03929149197 ml4094427@minden.edeka.de
Eismanufaktur Ernemann 039291-819241 www.eismanufaktur-ernemann.de
Elektro-Partner Calbe GmbH 039291-73470 elektro-partner@t-online.de
EMS GmbH 0151-55143595 f.sieweck@e-ms.de
FAFU Dienstleistungs GmbH 039291-43712 www.fafu.de
FIDES Unternehmensgruppe 039291-46980 www.fidesgruppe.de
Filax Dienstleistung GmbH 03496-219898 www.wilfried-filax.de
Gästehaus Rehbein 039291-2883 www. gaestehaus-rehbein.de
Getränkehandel Duphorn & Franke 039291-2358 www.duphorn-franke.de
Ginsberg Metall Calbe 039291-492300 ginsberg-metall@gmx.de
Handy – Center Calbe 039291-73000 handy-center-calbe@t-online.de
Hei-Sa-Service 039291-2366 hei-sa-serviceberndkriener@t-online.de
Herr Dr. Georg Hamm 039291-3307 hamm-calbe@t-online.de
Herr Uwe Niemeyer 039291-52540
Herr Dieter Rehbein
Herr Markus Scheibel 039294-21193 markus.scheibel@t-online.de
Herr Rainer Schulze 039291-56430 schulze-ordnungsamt@calbe.de
Ing. Büro für Arbeitschutz P. Jöhnke 039291-2158 peter-joehnke@t-online.de
JBR Bau GmbH 039291-498980 bringezu@jbr-bau.de
Klavehn Transporte Calbe 039291-40625 klavehn.transporte@t-online.de
KU-Estrichbau 0170-6300281 ku-estrichbau@t-online.de
Physiotherapie Dummer 039291-73748 thomasdummer@hotmail.de
Polstermöbel Rau 039291-2488
Rechtsanwalt Röhrig 039291-2313 www.rechtsanwaltskanzleiröhrig.de
Rosch Werbung 039291-492327 www.rosch-werbung.de
Salzlandsparkasse 03925-990
Schlüsseldienst Adam 039291-2624 www.key-adam.de
Schneider Haustechnik 0163-7749481 www.haustechnik-calbe.de
Schreibwaren u. Lotto Hain 039291-2015 frank.hain@t-online.de
Sportsbar Heger 0170-2960969
Taxibetrieb Werner 039291-3144 www.taxi-werner-calbe.de